Wall Street

Digital banking platform Revolut to launch in five more countries

Published by
Reuters UK

LONDON (Reuters) – Digital banking platform Revolut said it was launching a streamlined version of its app in Sri Lanka, Chile, Ecuador, Azerbaijan and Oman in the next few months, allowing customers to transfer money to over 50 countries using more than 30 currencies. The London-based company said there would be no fee for customers transferring to other Revolut customers, while transfers to non-Revolut accounts would incur a 1% fee, with a $1 minimum, in the five new countries. Revolut, which has grown its range of products to include payments services, crypto trading, savings accounts and s…

Read More

Share this Story
Load More Related Articles
Load More In Wall Street